Championships Firing Order

competitors announced thumb

The firing order for this years British Firework Championships has now been finalised.

The firing order is:

Tuesday 16th August

Wednesday 17h August

Please be aware that we reserve the right to vary this order in extreme weather conditions.

You are here: Home The Championships Championships Firing Order