Plymouth City Council have made the draw for competitors at The British Firework Championships in Plymouth on 12th and 13th August 2020.

 The six teams will battle it out in the hope of becoming British Champions for this year. 

The lucky teams (in alphabetical order) are

The firing order will be revealed at a later date.

Popular Articles