The firing order for The British Firework Championships has now been announced. It is:


Wednesday 18th August

  1. Skyburst The Firework Co.
  2. Phoenix Fireworks
  3. The Fireworkers


Thursday 19th August

  1. Fully Fused Fireworks
  2. AJ Pyrotechnics
  3. Aurora Fireworks


The first display on each evening will take place at 9.30 pm and each display will last exactly 10 minutes with a ten-minute gap between shows.

The firing order will only be changed in the event of an extreme and unfavourable wind direction.